Danny Elfman – The Simpsons Songbook

Danny Elfman The Simpsons Songbook PDF

Danny Elfman The Simpsons Songbook PDF download. The longest-running animated primetime series in history and the longest-running comedy on television, “The Simpsons” is a cultural institution. This book contains 26 songs from the award-winning show, including the instantly recognizable theme song by Danny Elfman, and Emmy Award-winning originals by Alf Clausen, such as “We Put the Spring in Springfield” and “You’re Checkin’ In.” It also features four new songs in print for the first time (“He’s the Man,” “Ode to Branson,” “Testify” and “The Very Reason That I Live”), and eight pages of beautiful full-color artwork from the show!

Songs include:

  • Testify
  • Your Wife Don’t Understand You
  • Bagged Me A Homer
  • Who Needs The Kwik-E Mart
  • Chimpan A To Chimpan Z
  • Dr. Zaius
  • The Amendment Song
  • We Do
  • Senor Burns
  • Baby On Board
  • You’re Checkin’ In
  • A Boozehound Named Barney
  • Canyonero
  • Cut Every Corner
  • Hail To Thee, Kamp Krusty
  • Happy Just The Way We Are
  • He’s The Man
  • ‘The Itchy & Scratchy & Poochie Show’ Theme
  • Minimum Wage Nanny
  • Ode To Branson
  • The Very Reason That I Live
  • We Put The Spring In Springfield
  • Talkin’ Softball
  • Deep, Deep Trouble
  • Do The Bartman
  • Theme From The Simpsons


Format: PDF, 112 pages

Download Danny Elfman – The Simpsons Songbook PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
May 10, 2018    , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *