Dave Celentano – Rockin’ Blues Licks

Dave Celentano Rockin’ Blues Licks PDF

Dave Celentano Rockin’ Blues Licks PDF + Mp3 CD download. If you’re a blues guitarist who wants to know how the legends build their solos, then this book is for you. Rockin’ Blues Licks gives you more than 50 cool licks that sound great over each portion of the blues progression. They’re presented in two-measure chunks – organized by where they fall in a standard 12-bar progression – so you can enrich your blues vocabulary and assemble your own solos with actual licks as played by the 15 of the greats!
The CD features recorded demonstrations by Danny Gill of every example, plus three jam tracks – fast, medium, and slow tempos – so you can play your solos over a full rhythm section.


Artists include:

  • Jeff Beck
  • Chris Cain
  • Eric Clapton
  • Rick Derringer
  • Jerry Garcia
  • Warren Haynes
  • Buddy Guy
  • Mark Karan
  • Jonny Lang
  • Alvin Lee
  • Keith Richards
  • Richie Sambora
  • Muddy Waters
  • Johnny Winter


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 59 pages

Download Dave Celentano – Rockin’ Blues Licks PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
Aug 16, 2018    ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *