Emily Remler Retrospective “Compositions”

Emily Remler Retrospective Compositions PDF

Emily Remler Retrospective Compositions PDF + Mp3 CD download. This collection of transcriptions come from the recorded work of Emily Remler on the concord label. All ten selections, ranging from delicate ballads (Song For My Grandfather) to vanguard fusion (Antonio) were composed by Emily. Several pieces such as Mocha Spice and Nunca Mais, feature her fresh approach to the trio Rhythm section format and her propensity for Latin music, East to Wes, The Firefly and Blues for Herb are representative of Emily’s mainstream jazz and blues sensibilities.

Songs include:

  • Mocha Spice
  • Nunca Mais
  • Waltz For My Grandfather
  • Catwalk
  • Blues For Herb
  • Transitions
  • The Firefly
  • East to Wes
  • Antonio
  • Mozambique


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 109 pages

Download Emily Remler Retrospective “Compositions” PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
May 18, 2021   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *