Fingerpicking Country

Fingerpicking Country PDF

Fingerpicking Country PDF download. 17 songs arranged for solo guitar in standard notation and tablature. The arrangements in this book are carefully written for intermediate-level guitarists. Each solo combines melody and harmony in one superb fingerpicking arrangement. The book also includes an easy introduction to basic fingerstyle guitar. It has a good choice of songs. It’s not very difficult to play. Anyone with basic reading experience should be able to get through it with sufficient practice. The arrangements are set around an advanced beginner or early intermediate guitarist’s level of playing and not just intermediate level guitarists. Solid advanced intermediate and beginning advanced level students should have no problem sight reading through these songs,while advance students will add their own nuances right away.

Songs include:

  • Always On My Mind
  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • Could I Have This Dance
  • Crazy
  • Green Green Grass Of Home
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • Listings Continued
  • He Stopped Loving Her Today
  • He’ll Have To Go
  • I Walk The Line
  • I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • King Of The Road
  • Make The World Go Away
  • Oh, Lonesome Me
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • You Are My Sunshine
  • Your Cheatin’ Heart


Format: PDF, 51 pages

Download Fingerpicking Country PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
Mar 14, 2021   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *