Grunge Guitar Bible

Grunge Guitar Bible PDF

Grunge Guitar Bible PDF download. Guitar Recorded Version. A must for all fans of the grunge movement, this songbook features note-for-note tab transcriptions for 31 classics. Note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature. Guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams.

Songs include:

  • All Apologies – Nirvana
  • And Fools Shine On – Brother Cane
  • Counting Blue Cars – Dishwalla
  • Cumbersome – Seven Mary Three
  • Drowning In A Daydream – Corrosion of Conformity
  • Even Flow – Pearl Jam
  • Glycerine – Bush
  • Grind – Alice in Chains
  • Hey Man Nice Shot – Filter
  • Hunger Strike – Temple of The Dog
  • I Alone – Live
  • I’ll Stick Around – Foo Fighters
  • Jesus Christ Pose – Soundgarden
  • Lithium – Nirvana
  • Lump – Presidents of the United States of America
  • Machinehead – Bush
  • Man In The Box – Alice in Chains
  • Molly (Sixteen Candles) – Sponge
  • Nearly Lost You – Screaming Trees
  • Outshined – Soundgareden
  • Plowed – Sponge
  • Possum Kingdom – The Toadies
  • Rusty Cage – Soundgarden
  • Santa Monica – Everclear
  • Say It Ain’t So – Weezer
  • Shine – Collective Soul
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit – Nirvana
  • Song 2 – Blur
  • Them Bones – Alice in Chains
  • Water’s Edge – Seven Mary Three
  • Would? – Alice in Chains


Format: PDF, 194 pages

Download Grunge Guitar Bible PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
Mar 24, 2019   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *