Guitar Play-Along Volume 15 – R&B

Guitar Play-Along Volume 15 R&B PDF

Guitar Play-Along Volume 15 R&B PDF + Mp3 CD download. The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Songs include:

  • Ain’t Too Proud To Beg – The Temptations
  • Brick House – The Commodores
  • Get Ready – Rare Earth
  • I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) – The Four Tops
  • I Got You (I Feel Good) – James Brown
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine – Marvin Gaye
  • My Girl – The Temptations
  • Shining Star – Earth, Wind & Fire


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 45 pages

CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software – Adobe Reader.
Click the symbol “Clip” in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Download Guitar Play-Along Volume 15 – R&B PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
Jan 28, 2021   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *