Guitar Play-Along Volume 53 Disco

Guitar Play-Along Volume 53 Disco PDF

Guitar Play-Along Volume 53 Disco PDF + Mp3 CD download. The Guitar Play-Along series will help you play your favourite Disco songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound and then play-along with accompaniment from the separate backing tracks.With eight blistering examples of the disco genre this is ideal for beginners or any guitarist who wants to expand their repertoire. The melody and lyrics are included in the book so you can sing along too or simply use them to help you follow. For both Mac and PC users, this fantastic enhanced CD allows you to adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch.

Songs include:

  • A Taste Of Honey – Boogie Oogie Oogie
  • KC And The Sunshine Band – Get Down Tonight
  • Donna Summer – Hot Stuff
  • Gloria Gaynor – I Will Survive
  • Ohio Players – Love Rollercoaster
  • Rick James – Super Freak
  • Sister Sledge – We Are Family
  • The Bee Gees – Stayin’ Alive


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 61 pages

CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software – Adobe Reader.
Click the symbol “Clip” in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Download Guitar Play-Along Volume 53 Disco PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
May 6, 2021   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *