Guitar Play-Along Volume 58 Blink-182

Guitar Play-Along Volume 58 Blink-182 PDF

Guitar Play-Along Volume 58 Blink-182 PDF + Mp3 CD download. Learn to play 8 songs of Blink-182. The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favourite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Songs include:

  • Adam’s Song
  • All The Small Things
  • Dammit
  • Feeling This
  • Man Overboard
  • Stay Together For The Kids
  • The Rock Show
  • What’s My Age Again?


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 51 pages

CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software – Adobe Reader.
Click the symbol “Clip” in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Download Guitar Play-Along Volume 58 Blink-182 PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
May 25, 2021    ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *