Guitar Play-Along Volume 61 Slipknot

Guitar Play-Along Volume 61 Slipknot PDF

Guitar Play-Along Volume 61 Slipknot PDF + Mp3 CD download. Now you can play along with this iconic heavy metal band, including the crushing Wait And Bleed and Before I Forget. The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favourite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the Guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Songs include:

  • Before I Forget
  • Duality
  • Left Behind
  • My Plague
  • Spit It Out
  • The Heretic Anthem
  • Vermilion
  • Wait And Bleed


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 89 pages

Download Guitar Play-Along Volume 61 Slipknot PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
Jun 2, 2021   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *