It’s Easy to Play Coldplay

It’s Easy to Play Coldplay PDF

It’s Easy to Play Coldplay PDF download. Easy to read, simplified arrangements of twelve hit songs. Includes Don’t Panic, Yellow, In My Place. The “It’s easy to play” series is an entirely new departure in music publishing. The music is newly engraved and includes chord symbols and lyrics where appropriate. These fine arrangements are so easy even beginners can play them.

Songs include:

  • A Rush Of Blood To The Head
  • Amsterdam
  • Clocks
  • Don’t Panic
  • Everything’s Not Lost
  • Green Eyes
  • In My Place
  • Sparks
  • The Scientist
  • Trouble
  • Warning Sign
  • Yellow


Format: PDF, 60 pages

Download It’s Easy to Play Coldplay PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
Nov 26, 2018    , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *