Jaco Pastorius – Bass Signature Licks

Jaco Pastorius Bass Signature Licks PDF

Jaco Pastorius Bass Signature Licks PDF + Mp3 CD download. Learn the trademark grooves and solos of the man who revolutionized bass guitar. Get a closer look at his rich body of work through the structural, theoretical and harmonic analysis of these classic Jaco recordings. Listen to music, follow the tabs and play like your favourite musician. The Signature Licks Series features book and CD packs and DVDs specially designed to teach a musician the trademark techniques of popular artists and musical styles. Each package features an in-depth breakdown of the riffs and sounds unique to the band or artist: the sounds which have led the band or artist to be recognizable by their own signature sound. The Signature Licks Series is an excellent resource to learn what makes for a unique sound as well as help you develop your own.
The arrangements are very exactly, even bendings are shown! The songs are selected well, all time classics like “Birdland” or “Continuum” thomann are in the book. It’s important to say, that you only have arrangements for characteristical spots in the songs (like licks/ intros / chorus-lines), but even they are selected very well!

Songs include:

  • Birdland
  • Bright Size Life
  • Come On, Come Over
  • Continuum
  • Donna Lee
  • God Must Be A Boogie Man
  • Kurul
  • Liberty City
  • Night Passage
  • Palladium
  • Port Of Entry
  • Portrait Of Tracy
  • Rockin’ In Rhythm
  • Talk To Me
  • Teen Town


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 58 pages

Download Jaco Pastorius – Bass Signature Licks PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
Apr 7, 2021    , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *