Jazz Play-Along Volume 23 – Latin Jazz

Jazz Play-Along Volume 23 Latin Jazz PDF

Jazz Play-Along Volume 23 Latin Jazz PDF + Mp3 CD download. For use with all Bb, Eb, and C instruments, the Jazz Play Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. For study, each tune includes a split track with melody cue with proper style and inflection, professional rhythm tracks, choruses for soloing, removable bass part and removable piano part. For performance, each tune also has an additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) and additional choruses for soloing.

Songs include:

  • Antonio Carlos Jobim – Agua De Beber (Water To Drink)
  • Antonio Carlos Jobim – Chega De Saudade (No More Blues)
  • Bronislau Kaper – Invitation
  • Luiz Bonfa – Manha De Carnaval (A Day In The Life Of A Fool)
  • Jorje Ben – Mas Que Nada
  • Tito Puente – Ran Kan Kan
  • Paulo Sergio Valle, Marcos Valle – So Nice (Summer Samba)
  • Luiz Bonfa – Sweet Happy Life
  • Djalma Ferreira – The Gift!
  • Michel Legrand – Watch What Happens


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 41 pages

Download Jazz Play-Along Volume 23 – Latin Jazz PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
Mar 4, 2021    ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *