Jazz Play-Along Volume 36 – Horace Silver

Jazz Play-Along Volume 36 Horace Silver PDF

Jazz Play-Along Volume 36 Horace Silver PDF + Mp3 CD download. A superb opportunity to discover the awesome Hard Bop styles of jazz-master Horace Silver. For use with all Bb, Eb, and C instruments, the Jazz Play Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. For study, each tune includes a split track with melody cue with proper style and inflection, professional rhythm tracks, choruses for soloing, removable bass part and removable piano part. For performance, each tune also has an additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) and additional choruses for soloing.

Songs include:

  • Doodlin’
  • Nica’s Dream
  • Opus De Funk
  • Peace
  • Senor Blues
  • Sister Sadie
  • Song For My Father
  • Strollin’
  • The Jody Grind
  • The Preacher


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 57 pages

Download Jazz Play-Along Volume 36 – Horace Silver PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
Apr 13, 2018    ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *