Korn – Issues

Korn Issues PDF

Korn Issues PDF download. Authentic Guitar Tab. Issues is the fourth studio album by American nu metal band Korn. This book is perfect for people wanting to learn Korn songs, off the Issues album. This book is definitely a must have for any fan! You should be sure you own a seven string guitar though…other than that this book is awesome! You may also download Korn Follow the Leader PDF. If you are unfamiliar with sheet music, this book is primarily tablature. If you are unfamiliar with tablature, there is a section in the book which teaches you.

Songs include:

  • Dead
  • Falling Away From Me
  • Trash
  • 4U
  • Beg for Me
  • Make Me Bed
  • It’s Gonna Go Away
  • Wake Up
  • Am I Going Crazy
  • Hey Daddy
  • Somebody Someone
  • No Way
  • Let’s Get This Party Started
  • Wish You Could Be Me
  • Counting
  • Dirty


Format: PDF, 66 pages

Download Korn – Issues PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
Nov 6, 2018   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *