Mark Currey – Solo Pieces For Acoustic Guitar

Mark Currey Solo Pieces For Acoustic Guitar PDF

Mark Currey Solo Pieces For Acoustic Guitar PDF + Mp3 CD download. Solo Pieces For Acoustic Guitar contains new solo acoustic arrangements of 13 popular songs for Guitar. Music is written in both standard notation and Guitar TAB making it the perfect material for classical or steel-string guitarists to show off their technique through great pop songs. CD contains demonstrations of all the pieces. Come nice pieces with a progression of difficulty from intermediate to more advanced. Excellent arrangements and very accurate TAB. Nice arrangements of Angie, Bridge over troubled water and an simple but effective version of Hallelujah. The CD is good, nicely played, helps a lot if you don’t know the tunes.

Songs include:

  • Billy Joel – And So It Goes
  • Van Morrison – Brown Eyed Girl
  • The Stranglers – Golden Brown
  • The Beatles – Happiness Is A Warm Gun
  • Abba – Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • The Doors – Light My Fire
  • Minnie Ripperton – Lovin’ You
  • Tears For Fears – Mad World
  • Metallica – Nothing Else Matters
  • Elton John – Rocket Man
  • Sting – Shape Of My Heart
  • Coldplay – Speed Of Sound
  • Joni Mitchell – Urge For Going


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 45 pages

Download Mark Currey – Solo Pieces For Acoustic Guitar PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
May 3, 2021    , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *