Play Guitar With U2 – 1984 To 1987

Play Guitar With U2 1984 To 1987

Play Guitar With U2 1984 To 1987 PDF + Mp3 CD download. Play Guitar with U2 on classic tracks from 1984 to 1987 including (Pride) In the Name Of Love, With Or Without You and I Still Haven’t Found what I’m Looking For. This fantastic package contains the complete tablature and standard notation to seven of U2’s biggest hits from the albums The Unforgettable Fire, The Joshua Tree and Rattle And Hum, complete with full lyrics. You may also download Play Guitar With U2 1988 To 1991 PDF. The accompanying CD features two specially recorded backing tracks for each song, the first being a full demonstration performance, and the second intended for you to take the place of The Edge as you play along!

Songs include:

  • Bad
  • Bullet The Blue Sky
  • I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
  • In God’s Country
  • Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  • Where The Streets Have No Name
  • With Or Without You


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 64 pages

Download Play Guitar With U2 – 1984 To 1987 PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
Nov 6, 2018   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *