Play Guitar With U2 – 1988 To 1991

Play Guitar With U2 1988 To 1991 PDF

Play Guitar With U2 1988 To 1991 PDF + Mp3 CD download. Play Guitar with U2 on classic tracks from 1988 To 1991 including Desire, One, Mysterious Ways and The Fly. This fantastic package contains the complete tablature and standard notation to seven of U2’s hits from the albums Rattle And Hum and Achtung Baby, complete with full lyrics. You may also download Play Guitar With U2 1992 To 2000 PDF. The accompanying CD features two specially recorded backing tracks for each song, the first being a full demonstration performance, and the second intended for you to take the place of The Edge as you play along.

Songs include:

  • All I Want Is You
  • Desire
  • Even Better Than The Real Thing
  • Mysterious Ways
  • One
  • The Fly
  • Until The End Of The World


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 67 pages

Download PDF
Aug 27, 2018    ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *