Roger Hudson – Guitar Peace

Roger Hudson Guitar Peace PDF

Roger Hudson Guitar Peace PDF + Mp3 CD download. Guitar Peace 16 Contemplative Guitar Solos for Classic or Fingerstyle Guitar in Notation and Tablature. Roger Hudson’s Guitar Peace is a collection of soothing and melodic original compositions suitable for beginning to advanced guitarists. Many of these solos (“Rainy Scene,” “Harp Strings,” etc) have been featured in Roger’s popular Fingerstyle Basics series offered in Fingerstyle Guitar Magazine. Roger performed “Homecoming” (from “Guitar Peace”) on the Martha Stewart Show in 2008. The pieces in “Guitar Peace” achieve an excellent balance between playability and musicality. Free audio downloads are available for use with this title.
There are many books with the same collection of classical and Spanish songs but this book offers something different. These are more accessible for guitarists who don’t have hours to read music and to hone tricky classical techniques. Some of the songs really are beautiful and they are fairly easy to pick up and very satisfying. You also get a free download of the whole album which is superb – it’s a joy to listen to and represents amazing value when you consider how some books hike their prices up to include a CD. Strongly recommended!

Songs include:

  • Ancestral Bells
  • Asian Lullaby
  • At Sunset
  • Blue Sky
  • Bossa Nostalgia
  • Castle Lullaby
  • Close Your Eyes
  • Cuna de Navidad
  • Goodnight Prince
  • Harp Strings
  • Homecoming
  • Night Ride
  • Rainy Reprise
  • Rainy Scene
  • Siesta Impromptu
  • Waterlily


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 57 pages

Download Roger Hudson – Guitar Peace PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
May 10, 2021    , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *