Russ Barenberg – Clarence White Guitar

Russ Barenberg Clarence White Guitar PDF

Russ Barenberg Clarence White Guitar PDF + Mp3 CD download. Clarence White / Guitar (Bluegrass Master Series). Exact transcriptions of 24 tunes by the legendary guitarist. Complete analysis and instruction on Clarence’s unique picking technique, syncopation, and backup style. Plus a complete musical biography, discography and many never-before-published photos. In standard notation and tablature.
This is a difficult one to track down but worth the effort. Barenberg is able to dissect White’s licks in an intellible manner and is for the most part very accurate – amazing since there was very little video or audio reference material available in the late 70’s. It comes up on ebay from time to time +/-$100 but worth it as an instructional tool and a collector’s item.

Songs include:

  • No Title Yet Blues
  • Farewell Blues
  • John Henry
  • Sally Goodin
  • Billy In The Low Ground
  • Listen To The Mocking Bird
  • Nine Pound Hammer
  • I Am A Pilgrim
  • Barefoot Nellie
  • Sheik Of Araby
  • New River Train
  • Soldier’s Joy
  • The New Soldiers Joy
  • Julius Finkbine’s Rag
  • Alabama Jubilee
  • If You’re Ever Going to Love Me
  • Dark Hollow
  • A Life Of Sorrow


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 67 pages

Download Russ Barenberg – Clarence White Guitar PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
Mar 1, 2021    , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *