Slipknot – Iowa

Slipknot Iowa PDF

Slipknot Iowa PDF download. Guitar Recorded Versions. Songbook, guitar tabs and standard notation. Iowa is the second album by American metal band Slipknot. These numbered masked marauders are sicker, faster and heavier than ever on their 2001 release, named in honor of their home state. This songbook includes note-for-note tab transcriptions for 13 tunes. Iowa was a major success, it premiered in the top ten album sales charts in nine countries. You may also download Slipknot All Hope is Gone PDF.

Songs include:

  • Iowa
  • Left Behind
  • The Heretic Anthem
  • Disaster Piece
  • Everything Ends
  • Gently
  • I Am Hated
  • Metabolic
  • My Plague
  • New Abortion
  • People = Shit
  • The Shape
  • Skin Ticket


Format: PDF, 105 pages

Download Slipknot – Iowa PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
Oct 1, 2018   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *