The Stanley Clarke Collection

The Stanley Clarke Collection PDF

The Stanley Clarke Collection PDF + Mp3 CD download. Bass Recorded Versions. Features authentic, note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 16 super tunes from this eclectic bass master. Stanley Clarke is unquestionably one of the greatest bassists in history, and it’s tough to figure out a lot of his lines due to their insane speed, his distinctive Alembic tone, and so forth. So this collection is certainly a great idea. The song selection is pretty good and the inclusion of tab along with standard staff notation is a great idea.

Songs include:

  • School Days
  • Rock ‘n’ Roll Jelly
  • I Wanna Play For You
  • Dayride
  • Silly Putty
  • Lopsy Lu
  • Bass Folk Song No Tablature
  • Christmas In Rio
  • East River Drive
  • What If I Forget The Champagne
  • Time Exposure
  • Life Is Just A Game
  • Stories To Tell
  • The Magician
  • Vulcan Worlds
  • Song To John


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 95 pages

Download The Stanley Clarke Collection PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
Oct 1, 2021    , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *