Stevie Ray Vaughan – Guitar Signature Licks

Stevie Ray Vaughan Guitar Signature Licks PDF

Stevie Ray Vaughan Guitar Signature Licks PDF + Mp3 CD download. Learn the legendary riffs and licks of the most accomplished blues technician in history. This second edition includes additional music and audio, along with updated text and transcriptions. Listen to music, follow the tabs and play like your favorite musician. The Signature Licks Series features book and CD packs and DVDs specially designed to teach a musician the trademark techniques of popular artists and musical styles. Each package features an in-depth breakdown of the riffs and sounds unique to the band or artist: the sounds which have led the band or artist to be recognizable by their own signature sound. The Signature Licks Series is an excellent resource to learn what makes for a unique sound as well as help you develop your own.
This book breaks SRVs technique into manageable bite size chunks, slows down the action where required and makes the ‘master’s’ playing within sight of us mortals. The CD splits the musical sections into stereo channels so that you can switch between the backing and solos and the book and CD compliment each other well. The CD tries to get you to understand how Stevie played and not make you into a carbon copy. If you like hard hitting Texas strutting blues, take a look.

Songs include:

  • Cold Shot
  • Come On Part 3
  • Crossfire
  • The House Is Rockin’
  • Leave My Girl Alone
  • Lenny
  • Look At Little Sister
  • Love Me Darlin’
  • Love Struck Baby
  • Pride And Joy
  • Riviera Paradise
  • Scuttle Buttin’
  • Stang’s Swang


Format: PDF + CD Mp3 tracks. 83 pages

Download Stevie Ray Vaughan – Guitar Signature Licks PDF free and other books from our site. Only high quality PDF scans. Please write a review, it's important for our community.

Download PDF
May 8, 2020    ,

One review on Stevie Ray Vaughan – Guitar Signature Licks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *